IT IS ABOUT PRODUCTIVITY.

Through more automation, transparency and availability.

Messer Cutting Systems at EuroBLECH 2018

 

www.messer-cs.de

PROCESS TECHNOLOGY

New High Performance Cutting Machine MetalMaster Xcel

Fast process cycles, even better cutting quality and accuracy through smooth guidance and high acceleration means savings in production times and reworking. Furthermore, we will present the new MetalMaster Xcel and the new plasma bevel cutting unit Bevel-R in a live demo at the show. Besides the cutting processes Plasma and Fibre Laser – also in combination – a variety of other tools can be added. A conveyor belt table with integrated removal of small parts and slag saves auxiliary operating times for your productivity.

Fibre Laser

PLASMA BEVEL

CONVEYOR

SERVICE

360° Service

With the Original Messer Service Support we ensure maximum availability of your system and thus an important part of your business success. Our 360° service concept offers you Service Level Agreements, which you can match individually and flexibly to your needs: For a fixed price, for a fixed duration. Further Highlights: Online analysis on demand - With the maintenance manager and the data glasses we guarantee faster reaction times as well as efficient and targeted error analyses for faster availability of the system.

ACADEMY

eLearning – Learn without time constraints where you want to at your own pace

We keep up with the times and the needs of our customers: we offer the theoretical part of the workshop as a multimedia eLearning course for individual study so that the practical part can be more intensively conveyed on the system in the reduced attendance time. Thus the training time on site or in the Academy Groß-Umstadt is reduced whilst maintaining an intensive training and an even better qualified learning experience.

On the exhibition we will present a preview of the eLearning courses.

OMNIFAB IN PLATE PROCESSING

Integration of software, machine and ERP into the business processes

With our new software product-family we will present a complete modular solution that connects all systems together for increased productivity and automation of document exchange during order processing and work scheduling. The module Factory Data Capture ensures the complete return of information from production back to the ERP system and to the product management. With the Machine Data Acquisition module, we collect important data during the production process with Messer cutting machines and enable transparency of the relevant key business figures.

SOFTWARE

Design, nesting, bevel cutting

OmniWin 2018 combines the highest technical flexibility with fast, efficient operation. The integrated working operations of CAD, import and nesting for vertical and beveled parts optimise the working process. Our experts will demonstrate the new functions, including the 3D import for SolidWorks, 3D import for AutoCAD Inventor, quick swapping of the sheet in nesting plan, editing DXF contours during import or copying of nesting plans. Further highlight is the pre-calculation with LogiCal and OmniWin in perfect interaction.

ES GEHT UM PRODUKTIVITÄT.

Durch mehr Automation, Transparenz und Verfügbarkeit.

Messer Cutting Systems auf der EuroBLECH 2018

www.messer-cs.de

PROZESSTECHNOLOGIE

Neue Hochleistungs-Schneidmaschine MetalMaster Xcel

Schnelle Abläufe, ausgezeichnete Schneidqualität und Präzision dank ruhiger Führung und hoher Beschleunigung sparen Produktionszeit und Nacharbeit: In der Live-Demo zeigen wir den neuen MetalMaster Xcel sowie das neue Plasma-Fasenaggregat Bevel-R. Neben den Schneidverfahren Plasma und Faserlaser – auch in Kombination – können eine Vielzahl weiterer Werkzeuge ergänzt werden. Ein Gurtfördertisch mit integriertem Abtransport von Kleinteilen und Schlacke spart Nebenzeiten für Ihre Produktivität.

Faserlaser

PLASMA FASE

FÖRDERN

SERVICE

360° Service

Mit den Original Messer Serviceleistungen sichern Sie sich die maximale Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage und damit einen wichtigen Teil Ihres geschäftlichen Erfolgs. Mit dem 360° Servicekonzept bieten wir Ihnen Service Level Agreements, die Sie individuell und flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen können: Zu einem festen Preis, für eine feste Laufzeit. Weitere Highlights: Online Analysen „on demand“ – Mit dem Wartungsmanager und der Datenbrille garantieren wir schnellere Reaktionszeiten sowie effiziente und zielgerichtete Fehleranalysen für eine schnellere Verfügbarkeit der Anlage.

ACADEMY

eLearning – Zeit- und ortsunabhängig und im eigenen Tempo lernen

Wir gehen mit der Zeit und den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden: wir bieten den theoretischen Teil unserer Workshops als multimediale eLearning Kurse zum Selbststudium an, um im anschließenden verkürzten Präsenzteil verstärkt Praxis an den Systemen zu vermitteln. Damit reduziert sich die Ausbildungszeit - vor Ort oder in der Academy Groß-Umstadt - bei einem gleichzeitig intensiveren Training und einem noch qualifizierteren Lernergebnis.

Auf der Messe stellen wir interessierten Kunden eine Preview unserer eLearning Kurse vor.

OMNIFAB IN DER BLECHBEARBEITUNG

Integration von Software, Maschine und ERP in die Geschäftsprozesse

Mit unserer neuen Software-Produktfamilie präsentieren wir die modulare Lösung, die alle Systeme miteinander verbindet, zur Produktivitätssteigerung und zur Automatisierung des Dokumentenaustauschs bei der Auftragsbearbeitung und der Arbeitsvorbereitung. Das Modul Betriebsdatenerfassung sorgt für den vollständigen Rückfluss von Informationen aus der Produktion zurück in das ERP-System und in die Produktionsleitung. Mit dem Modul Maschinendatenerfassung erheben wir wichtige Daten während des Produktionsprozesses mit Messer Schneidmaschinen und ermöglichen Transparenz der betriebswirtschaftlich relevanten Kennzahlen.

SOFTWARE

Konstruieren, Schachteln, Fasenschneiden

OmniWin 2018 vereint höchste technische Flexibilität mit schnellem, effizientem Arbeiten. Durch die integrierte Arbeitsweise von CAD, Import und Schachteln für Senkrecht- und Fasenbauteile werden die Arbeitsprozesse ideal optimiert. Unsere Experten demonstrieren Ihnen gerne neue Funktionen, unter Anderem den SolidWorks 3D-Import, den AutoCAD Inventor 3D-Import, schnelles Tauschen von Tafeln im Schachtelplan, bearbeiten von DXF Konturen während des Imports oder das Kopieren von Schachtelplänen. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Vorkalkulation mit LogiCal und OmniWin im perfekten Zusammenspiel.